Call Us Today: 877-884-3428

Authorized Distributors

Thermion has certified thermal spray equipment distributors available around the world. Everything from non-skid coatings to spray wires are available around the world. Having authorized distributors around the globe means that Thermion products are readily available to meet your needs, no matter where you are located..

Distributors

Mr. Gary Van Pelt, APE,
Abrasive Products & Equipment, LLC
gvanpelt@apecompanies.com

Mr. Bob McDemus
Thermal Spray Depot
bob@thermalspraydepot.com

Mr. Rich Luding
ESS, Enhanced Surface Solutions
rluding@thermioninc.com

New Hampshire
Mr. Chris Bremer
ESS Enhanced Surface Solutions
cbremer@thermioninc.com

Mr. Takeshi Kawamura
ACM Corp., Advanced Coating & Materials Corp
t-kawamura@tbp.t-com.ne.jp

Mr. Rupesh Sivaram
Airblast
rupesh.sivaram@airblastdxb.ae

Mr. Syed Faizy
Airblast
syed@airblastindia.com

Mr. Roger Juana
Airblast
roger@airblast.com.qa

Mr. George Binu
Airblast
george@airblast.com.sa

Mr. John Whitmore
Alloy Sales
johnwhitmore@alloysales.com

No Information Available

Mr. Travell Garrad
travell@lesoon.com.sg

Mr. Travell Garrad
travell@lesoon.com.sg

Ms. Radana Brabnikova
Gamin, SRO
brabnikova@gamin.cz

Mr. Otto Cheng
INSTEC, Innovator Surface Technologies
Otto_Cheng@innovator.com.tw

Mr. Chris Merrick
METSPRAY (NZ) Ltd.
info@metspray.co.nz

No Information Available

Mr. Jeongkook Ryu
Samwon Techno Co.LTD
happyyou9@naver.com

Mr. Luis Felipe De la Puente
Metal Coating Peru SAC
ldelapuente@bcp.com.pe

Mr.Chisnupong Juengrouengsit (Guy)
Hummingbird Corporation Co.,Ltd.
chisnupong@gmail.com

Contact Authorized Thermion® Distributors

Thermion®, Factory Direct

Call Us Toll Free: 1-877-884-3428
or Fax: 1-360-447-8314
5813 NE Minder Rd. Poulsbo, WA 98370

United States Distrbutors:

Internet Sales - 724-229-5791

Detroit, MI - 248-442-6540

New England - 603-491-2796

Houston, Texas - 281-930-0808

International Distributors:

Tokyo Japan - +81-44-855-11089

Dubai U.A.E. - +91-9052-004488

India

Qatar

Saudi Arabia

Western Canada - 604-940-9930

Singapore, Malaysia

Czech Republic - +420-596-115-008

Taiwan - +886-2-8662-6788

Auckland, New Zealand - 978-767-3608

Ulsan, S. Korea - +82-9346-8697

South America

Thailand +6681 (0) 566 9462

Hanoi, Vietnam

All fields marked with * are required.